Thank you for all your support and understanding over the last year. We look forward to see you all on Wednesday 2nd September.

EYFS

Shield Spacer

Friday 3rd April – Reception, Nurser, Easter Break Ideas

Friday 23rd March  – Nursery and Reception

Monday 20th April

Science Fun Challenges for home 20.04.2020

Reception

Hungry caterpillar

Reception websites to use at home

Reception Update letterTerm 3

Reception Week 1 grid of ideas new

Nursery

Nursery daily learning activities 20.4.20-25.4.20

Jaspers beanstalk home learning grid 

Monday 27th April Reception

Monday 4th May Reception

Nursery Daily Learning Activities 4.5.2020

Monday 11th May 

Reception – Jack and the Beanstalk – numbers for ordering

Reception – Jack and the Beanstalk – subtraction sheet

Reception – Jack and the Beanstalk challenge grid

Nursery – Hickory dickory dock home learning 11.5.20 to 1.6.20

Nursery Daily Learning Activities 11.5.2020

Monday 18th May 2020

Nursery Nursery Daily Learning Activities 18.5.2020

Reception Reception – What the Ladybird Heard challenge grid (1)

Doubling challenges

Ways to make 10

Wanted poster

Toilet roll ladybird

Playdough recipe

Monday 1st June 

Reception 

Under the sea subtraction

Under the sea board game

Sharing a shell challenge grid (1)

Salt Dough starfish

Paper plate crab

Move like a sea creature

Addition sheet up to 20

Nursery

Nursery Daily Learning Activities

Monday 8th June

Reception

The Rainbow Fish challenge

Under the sea size

Rainbow Fish Collage

Sparkly playdough

Order the numbered fish

Bubble painting

Monday 15th June

Monday 22nd June

Monday 29th June 2020

Reception

Nursery

Monday 6th July

Reception

Nursery

Monday 13th July

Nursery

Reception

Summer Holiday letter from Mrs fellows

Artsmark
Primary Schools

Thank you for visiting our school website.

At present, Zetland Primary School is closed to all pupils except whose parents/carers are identified as Key workers or those who are vulnerable children.

Please note that the Government’s advice is that children should only be sent to school where there is no other option for childcare, even for key workers.

If you require further information, please do not hesitate to contact the school office and keep checking our COVID-19 section and Home Learning.

Many Thanks

Mr English

Head Teacher