Who’s Who

Shield Spacer
Mr S English Head teacher Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)
Mr P Richardson Deputy Head teacher, Key Stage 2 Leader, Y5/6 teacher Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)
Mrs S Boyes Foundation Stage EYFS 1/Reading Recovery trained teacher
Mrs M Coupland Early Years Foundation Stage Leader( EYFS) , EYFS 1 teacher, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)
Mr N Wilkin Foundation Stage teacher EYFS 2
Mrs D Hornsey/Miss K Lord Year 1
Miss J Clarkson Year 2 Key Stage 1 Leader Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)
Mrs A Herd Year 3/4 SENDCo
Miss S Cousans Year 3/4
Mrs L Foster-Spanner Year 5/6
Mrs Sheila Leng Chair of Governors
Mr Peter Robinson Vice Chair of Governors
Mrs Beth McGlasson Designated Safeguarding Governor (DSG)
 Support Staff
Miss L Daniell Teaching Assistant EYFS 1  Emotional Support Teaching Assistant (ELSA)
Miss S Guess Teaching Assistant EYFS 1
Mrs E Berry Teaching Assistant EYFS 2
Mrs J Metha Teaching Assistant EYFS 2
Mrs S Young Higher Level Teaching Assistant (Y2 a.m, KS1 and 2 p.m)
Mrs A Surtees Teaching Assistant Key Stage 1 Y1
Miss J Williams Teaching Assistant Key Stage 1 Y1 and 2
Mrs K Weston Teaching Assistant Key Stage 1  Y2
Mrs J Thompson Teaching Assistant Key Stage 2 Y5 and 6
Mrs C Rice Teaching Assistant Key Stage 2 Y3 and 4
Mrs L Moses Teaching Assistant Key Stage 2 Y3 and 4
Mrs C Harrison Teaching Assistant Key Stage 2
Mrs J Peirse Teaching Assistant Key Stage 2 Y5 and 6
Mrs J Teasdale Teaching Assistant Key Stage 2 ELSA
 Office Staff
Mrs T Barnes School Business Manager
Mrs V Richardson School Secretary
Mrs Best Admin Assistant
Premises Staff
Mr M Cameron Caretaker
Mrs L Julian Cleaner
Mrs J Luxmore Cleaner
Mrs G McGuiness Cleaner
Kitchen, Lunchtime  and Breakfast Club Staff
Mrs C Knagg Cook
Mrs M Meadley Kitchen Staff
Mrs L Hill Kitchen Staff
Mrs D Edwards Kitchen Staff
Mrs A Dexter Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs T Herbert Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs J Sawdon Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss V Coyle Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs S O’Connor Lunchtime Supervisor & Breakfast Club
Mrs H Flower Lunchtime Supervisor & Breakfast Club
Mrs D Piggins Play Leader
Mrs K Thomas Play Facilitator


Primary Schools

Privacy Policy

We regard your privacy as important and any personal information you give to us will be used in accordance with the Data Protection Act 1998 and the General Data Protection Regulations.

We do not store personal information about individuals who visit this site except where they provide contact information via our contact us page and contact forms available on various pages throughout the website.

Any information you provide will only be used for the reasons specified and it will not be shared with any third party without your consent, unless required by law.

Your contact details are kept securely and are only accessed by authorised members of staff as part of the provision of school services. If you do not wish us to keep this contact information please tell us.

This website uses Google Analytics which provides statistical data about the usage of the site. This information is not used to identify individuals, but is collected to provide us with an understanding of the areas of interest on our site and how our site is being used.

If you are connected to the internet you will have an IP Address. This may take the form of a figure, such as 333.333.22.1. The address will be automatically collected and logged as part of the connection of your computer to our web server and may be used to determine the total number of visits to each part of the site. This data is not collected and used for other purposes.

This website contains links to other websites. The School is not responsible for the privacy practices of other sites or organisations and recommends you consult the privacy information on those sites.

This policy will be reviewed and updated versions will be posted on the website.

If you have any questions about the use of your personal information, the Information Commissioner is the independent regulator for both Data Protection and Freedom of Information.