GOVERNING BODY OF ZETLAND PRIMARY SCHOOL ATTENDANCE RECORD

	01.11.16 (Special)	21.11.16	06.03.17	21.06.17	20.11.17	22.02.18	20.06.18	20.11.18	
Trust Appointed									
Mrs Dorothy Ives	✓	✓	Resigned	23.02.2017			•		
Mr Lamia Mohammed	AC	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	Resigned	21.06.17			
Mr David Andrew Thompson			\checkmark	AC	AC	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	
Ms Marsha Hill	AC	AC	✓	AC	AC	\checkmark	AC	AC	
Mr Peter Robinson	✓	✓	✓	✓	AC	✓	✓	AC	
Mrs Beth McGlasson					✓	AC	✓	✓	
Mrs Sheila Leng						✓	✓	✓	
Dr Jamie Douglas						AC	✓	✓	
PARENT GOVERNORS									
Ms Andrea Surtees	AC	Resigned 21.11.16							
Cllr Sabrina Thompson	AC	AC	AC	С	Resigned				
Mrs Leanne Kettlewell	AC	AC	✓	✓	✓	AC	AC	Resigned	07.09.18
Mrs Kerry French						✓	✓	AC	
STAFF GOVERNORS									
Mr Simon English (HT)	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	
Mrs Sharon Young	AC	✓	✓	✓	✓	\checkmark	✓	Resigned	08.10.18
Mrs Elizabeth Berry						AC	\checkmark	Resigned 06.10.18	
NON GOVERNOR STAFF									
Mr Paul Richardson	AC	✓	✓	AC	AC	✓	AC	\checkmark	
Mrs Teresa Barnes		\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	✓	✓	\checkmark	

✓ = present	AC = apologies and consented			
C = no apologies but consented	X = no apologies and absence not consented to			
AX = apologies submitted but absence not consented				